stock photo

The Training Committee continues to oversee training efforts that promote judicial leadership, identify and promote best practices to improve outcomes, and establish a well-informed judiciary and bar that prevents removal to foster care and ensures the well-being of children and families while in care.

Members: Hon. Piper McCraw, Chair; Hon. Mark Atkinson, Tymothy Belseth, Denise Campbell, Cathy Cockerham, Teal de la Garza, Barbara Elias-Perciful, Debra Emerson, Hon. Richard Garcia, Hon. Angela Graves-Harrington, Tracy Harting, Tanya Rollins, Fairy Davenport Rutland, Elizabeth Watkins

Staff: Milbrey Raney, Renée Castillo-De La Cruz, Andrea Vicencio, Chelsea Martinez

For more information, please visit the links below: 

For Judges

For Attorneys